I do really hate posser's !!! erghhh !!!
then,if somebody(my friends),love a posser,you are the POSSER !!!!!
and i do love justin bieber's,but i hate posser justinnnn !!!
i love real justin !! now,i already get a real justin,that was close,...uhhh..
if anyone don't know what is the meaning of posser,tell me or ask me kayy?
that was easy,chat wif me,then ask,if anyone don't understand in english,ask me what is the meaning !!
kayy???it's so,so easy !! erghh !! i hateeeeee posserrrrrr'sssss !!!! forever and never forget until i DIE !!
if somebody trying to lie me,you are the real justin or anyhing else,you will never suceed !!
Done !! okey guy's ! i'am off out of here ! bye-bye !! =DDD -Alya-
that's me ! if you don't know,tell me ! in facebook ! my name ,nur alya ! done ! bye-bye !

No comments:
Post a Comment